IQAC Composition

Sl. No.	Position	Name
01.	Chair Person	Dr.Sadashivappa N Principal
02	Co-ordinator	Prof. Raghavendra V Madalli Asst.Prof
03	Assistant Co-ordinator	Dr. Prakash G V Asst.Prof
04	Member	Prof. M B Naik Asst. Prof
05	Member	Dr. V V Bondade Asst.Prof
06	Member	Dr. Tirakappa H T Asst.Prof
07	Member	Dr. Prakash Asst.Prof
08	Member	Prof. Jithendra G T Asst.Prof
09	Member	Shri S C Virakthamath FDC
10	Local Society Member	Shri G S Kondoji
11	Local Society Member	Shri C S Vastrad Head Master